2018 Award Winners

  • Karl and goddy 2018 most improved

    Congratulations to all the award winners who were celebrated at last nights annual AGM and awards night.  Thanks to our three MCs for the night, Karl Baddeley, Rona MacNiven and Peter Good who kept the night flowing and gave great insights as to why each of the athletes were nominated and eventual winners.

    A full list of all winners is below:

    2018 Award Winners

    October 27th, 2018 | Lisa Biffin | Comments Off on 2018 Award Winners |

About The Author

Lisa Biffin

Comments are closed.