2012_2013 AGM and Awards Night Results

  • Friday October 25th saw the annual AGM and end of season awards night held at the Paddington RSL.  The night brings together Fun Runners, Club Runners, Coaches, spectators, committee members and partners for one night to share a laugh over some food and drink and reflect on the season that has been.


    The 2013_2014 Committee elected:

    Patron:                                       Vacant

    President:                                   Peter Good

    Vice-President:                        Peter Sweeny

    Secretary:                                  Rona Macniven

    Treasurer:                                  Edward Piazza

    Registrar:                                   Amy Curtis

    Head Coach:                             Peter Good

    Communications Manager:       Lisa Biffin

    Ordinary Members:                   Iris Good, Wayne Morgan and Julia Szymanski.


    2012_2013 Season Award Winners:

    1 Most Improved Athlete Mark Gregory & Naomi Tancred
    2 Club Person of the Year Ken Cross
    3 Tony Brown Award Gillian Sohun
    4 Cedric Sidebottom Most Improved Sue Cheng
    5 Fun Runner of the Year Jim Box
    6 Best Male Performance Chamkaur Dhaliwal
    7 Best Female Performance Naomi Tancred
    8 Male Pointscore – Male Chamkaur Dhaliwal
    9 Female Pointscore – Female Amy Curtis & Rona Macniven
    10 10k Road Championship – Male Mark Gregory
    11 10k Road Championship – Female Jane Boyd
    12 Club Cross Country – Male Chamkaur Dhaliwal
    13 Club Cross Country – Female Lisa Biffin


    Chammy Award WinnerMark and Naomi Award WinnerFunRunner Winner

    Mark AwardIMG_9993 (640x427)SarahJane Beattie Award Winner









    November 12th, 2013 | Lisa Biffin | Comments Off on 2012_2013 AGM and Awards Night Results | Tags: , ,

About The Author

Lisa Biffin

Comments are closed.